First Baptist Church of Columbia
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
 
Sun, April 6       A Night of Praise with the FBC Choir & Orchestra, Brookland Baptist Choir, 
                        The Capital City Chorale, & The South Carolina Philharmonic
Sun, April 13     Palm Sunday
Sun, April 20     Easter Sunday
Sun, June 1      Orchestra Night
Thurs, June 26  Liberty Rehearsal
Sat, June 28     Liberty Dress Rehearsal
Sun, June 29    4p and 7:30p 27th Annual Carolina Celebration of Liberty
Fri, Aug 1         Choral Festival Spartanburg 
Fri, Aug 8         Choir, Orchestra, Media Banquet
Sun, Aug 10     A Night of Epic Praise 
Fri-Sun, Dec 12-14    27th Annual Columbia Christmas Pageant