First Baptist Church of Columbia
Thursday, October 30, 2014
  
Sun, Nov 23              11:45a Lunch & Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 24              6:30p Rehearsal
Thu, Dec 4                 6:30p Pageant Rehearsal
Sun, Dec 7                 12:30-4:00p Pageant Rehearsal
Mon, Dec 8                 6:30p Pageant Dress Rehearsal
Wed, Dec 10               6:30p Full Performance Rehearsal
Fri, Dec 12                  7:00p Christmas Pageant
Sat, Dec 13                 2:00p Christmas Pageant
Sat, Dec 13                 5:00p Christmas Pageant
Sun, Dec 14                4:00p Christmas Pageant
Sun, Dec 21                5:00p Carol, Candlelight, Communion